Members Area
 

Calendar of Events

 

GCA Flower Show

Unexpected Beauty

  • Fri, Jun 14, 2024 at 07:00 AM - Sat, Jun 15, 2024 at 05:00 PM
  • Visitors will experience entries in Floral Design, Horticulture, Photography, Education
  • More details for GCA Club Members

GCA Flower Show

The Graduate

Open to the Public: 2:00 – 4:30 pm

Free of Charge

  • Thu, Jun 20, 2024
  • Portledge School, 355 Duck Pond Road, Locust Valley, New York 11560
  • Visitors will experience entries in Floral Design, Horticulture, Photography, Education
  • More details for GCA Club Members

GCA Flower Show

Nautical Nantucket

Open to the public:
Wednesday, July 17, 2024
10 a.m. – 4 p.m.
No Admission Charge

  • Tue, Jul 16, 2024 at 09:00 AM - Wed, Jul 17, 2024 at 05:15 PM
  • The Siasconset Casino, 10 New Street, Siasconset, Massachusetts
  • Visitors will experience entries in Floral Design, Horticulture, Photography, Education
  • More details for GCA Club Members

GCA Flower Show

The Best of British Gardens

Open to the public: July 18, 2024 2:00 - 4:00 pm 

GCA Flower Show

Sunrise, Sunset

Open to the public
Free of charge with admission to the museum.

  • Wed, Aug 7, 2024 - Thu, Aug 8, 2024
  • The Farmers' Museum, 5775 State Highway 80 (Lake Road), Cooperstown, NY 13326
  • Visitors will experience entries in Floral Design, Horticulture, Photography
  • More details for GCA Club Members

GCA Major Flower Show

Art en Fleurs "Cooler by the Lake"

Open to the Public:

Tuesday, September 10, 2024, 2:00-6:00pm

Wednesday, September 11, 2024, 9:30am-4:00pm

Free of Charge

  • Mon, Sep 9, 2024 - Wed, Sep 11, 2024
  • Saint John’s On The Lake, 1840 N Prospect Avenue, Milwaukee, WI 53202
  • Visitors will experience entries in Floral Design, Horticulture, Photography, Botanical Arts, Education
  • More details for GCA Club Members

GCA Flower Show

Flower Power

Open to the Public / Free of Charge

  • Tue, Sep 10, 2024 - Wed, Sep 11, 2024
  • Waterfront Botanical Garden 1435 Frankfort Avenue Louisville, KY 40206
  • Visitors will experience entries in Floral Design, Horticulture, Photography, Botanical Arts
  • More details for GCA Club Members

GCA Flower Show at Zone Meeting

BUZZ’D

Open to the public:

September 26, 2024 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM

Free of Charge 

  • Wed, Sep 25, 2024 at 01:00 PM - Thu, Sep 26, 2024 at 04:00 PM
  • The Philadelphia Country Club,1601 Spring Mill Road, Gladwyne, PA
  • Visitors will experience entries in Floral Design, Horticulture, Photography, Botanical Arts
  • More details for GCA Club Members

GCA Flower Show

Meet Me in the Meadow

Open to the public:

Wednesday, September 25, 2024

3:00pm - 5:00pm

Thursday, September 26, 2024

10:00am - 3:00pm

Admission Free of Charge

  • Wed, Sep 25, 2024 - Thu, Sep 26, 2024
  • The Meadows Club, 123 North Street, Harrison, NY 10528
  • Visitors will experience entries in Floral Design, Horticulture, Photography, Botanical Arts, Education
  • More details for GCA Club Members

GCA Flower Show at Zone Meeting

Motherland Appalachian Beauty

Open to the Public
Free of Charge

  • Mon, Sep 30, 2024 - Tue, Oct 1, 2024
  • The Clay Center, 1 Clay Square, Charleston, West Virginia 25301
  • Visitors will experience entries in Floral Design, Horticulture, Photography, Botanical Arts
  • More details for GCA Club Members

GCA Flower Show

Secret Gardens

  • Mon, Sep 30, 2024 at 08:00 AM - Wed, Oct 2, 2024 at 04:00 PM
  • Knoxville Museum of Art, 1050 World’s Fair Park Drive, Knoxville, Tennessee 37916
  • Visitors will experience entries in Floral Design, Horticulture, Photography, Botanical Arts, Education
  • More details for GCA Club Members

GCA Flower Show

The Wild Garden

The show is open to the public and included with Winterthur admission:

Tuesday, October 15, 2024

10:00 am to 5:00 pm

 

  • Mon, Oct 14, 2024 - Tue, Oct 15, 2024
  • Winterthur Museum, Garden & Library - 5105 Kennett Pike Winterthur, Delaware 19735
  • Visitors will experience entries in Floral Design, Horticulture, Photography, Education
  • More details for GCA Club Members

GCA Flower Show

TBD

  • Tue, Mar 18, 2025 - Wed, Mar 19, 2025
  • Visitors will experience entries in Floral Design, Horticulture, Photography, Botanical Arts, Education
  • More details for GCA Club Members

GCA Flower Show

TBD

  • Tue, Mar 18, 2025 - Wed, Mar 19, 2025
  • TBD
  • Visitors will experience entries in Floral Design, Horticulture, Photography, Botanical Arts
  • More details for GCA Club Members

GCA Flower Show at Zone Meeting

TBA

  • Tue, Apr 1, 2025 - Thu, Apr 3, 2025
  • Shreveport Louisiana
  • Visitors will experience entries in Floral Design, Horticulture, Photography, Botanical Arts, Education
  • More details for GCA Club Members

GCA Flower Show

TBD

GCA Flower Show

TBD

GCA Major Flower Show

Splendor

  • Mon, Apr 14, 2025 - Wed, Apr 16, 2025
  • Museum of Fine Arts, Houston
  • Visitors will experience entries in Floral Design, Horticulture, Photography, Botanical Arts, Education
  • More details for GCA Club Members

GCA Flower Show

TBD

GCA Flower Show

HGC Flower Show